Contacts

Office
Leikosaarentie 27 B 51
00990 HELSINKI

Warehouse / Operating premises
Keskiruskonkatu 6 D
33720 TAMPERE

Spare part management
varaosat@edufix.fi

Maintenance / sales
CEO

Jukka Honkanen
+358 400 420 648
jukka.honkanen@edufix.fi
jukka.honkanen@contos.fi

Edufix ja Blaser sales
Panu Ranta
+358 50 3777628
panu.ranta@edufix.fi

Contos machine sales
Aki Sainio
+358 40 7461522
aki.sainio@contos.fi

Spare parts / Maintance sales
Jaakko Lemmetty
+358 40 717 7140
jaakko.lemmetty@edufix.fi
TAMPERE

Mechanical maintenance
Mikko Pakarinen
+358 400 954 447
mikko.pakarinen@edufix.fi
TAMPERE

Service
Erkki Hietaranta
+358 50 470 3350
erkki.hietaranta@edufix.fi
TAMPERE

Service
Sami Lehvonen
+358 50 470 3260
sami.lehvonen@edufix.fi
JYVÄSKYLÄ

Mechanical maintenance
Timo Honkanen
+358 44 513 0010
timo.honkanen@edufix.fi
JYVÄSKYLÄ

Edufix Oy Billing information

E-Invoicing

E-invoice address: 003719742637
Business ID: 1974263‐7
E-invoice operator ID: E204503
E-invoice operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Invoice email address: edufix.FI.P.113787-6@docinbound.com

Paper invoices
Edufix Oy
PL 43065
00063 LASKUNET

Contos Oy Billing information

E-Invoicing

E-invoice address: 003725026469
Business ID: 2502646-9
E-invoice operator: OpusCapita Group Oy
E-invoice operator ID​: E204503
Invoice email address: Contos.FI.P.120194-6@docinbound.com

Paper invoices
Contos Oy
PL 46429
00063 Laskunet

Left Menu Icon
Soita
Sijaintimme